Verband Deutscher Privatkliniken - Landesverband Hamburg

 
Klinik Anschrift Verwaltungsleiter/
Geschäftsführer
Betten/Plätze
Asklepios Klinik Nord Tangstedter Landstr. 400
22471 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 181887-3202
E-Mail: u.knopp@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Dr. Ulrich Knopp 1507
Asklepios Klinik Harburg Eißendorfer Pferdeweg 52
21075 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 181886-3161
E-Mail: p.noack@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Philipp Noack 1030
Schön Klinik Hamburg Eilbek GmbH & Co. KG Dehnhaide 120
22081 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 2092 1044
Fax: 040 - 2092 3730
E-Mail: khaberkamp@schoen-kliniken.de, aberndt@schoen-kliniken.de
Internet: http://www.schoen-kliniken.de
 
Sabine Lessing/Dr. Arne Berndt 854
Asklepios Klinik St. Georg Lohmühlenstr. 5
20099 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 181885-2100
E-Mail: m.schmitt@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Michael Schmitt 763
Asklepios Klinik Barmbek Rübenkamp 220
22291 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 181882-6400
E-Mail: ste.ludwig@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Stefanie Ludwig 676
Asklepios Westklinikum Suurheid 20
22559 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 8191-2002
E-Mail: je.becker@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Jens Becker 676
Asklepios Klinik Altona Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 1
22763 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 181881-2010
E-Mail: k.schmolling@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Dr. Klaus Schmolling 636
Asklepios Klinik Wandsbek Alphonsstr. 14
22043 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 181883-2201
E-Mail: r.george@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Rene George 495
HELIOS ENDO-Klinik Holstenstr. 2
22767 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 3197-1301
Fax: 040 - 3197-1611301
E-Mail: philip.wettengel@helios-kliniken.de
Internet: www.helios-gesundheit.de
 
Philip Wettengel 204
HELIOS Mariahilf Klinik Stader Str. 203 c
21075 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 79 006-247
Fax: 040 - 79 006-231
E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrung.mariahilf@helios-kliniken.de
Internet: www.helios-gesundheit.de
 
Phillip Fröschle 176
Klinik Dr. Guth Jürgensallee 46 - 48
22609 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 82281 136
Fax: 040 - 82281 193
E-Mail: mkaiser@drguth.de
Internet: www.drguth.de/klinik-dr-guth
 
Markus Kaiser 51
Praxisklinik
Mümmelmannsberg
(Psychiatrische Tagesklinik)
Oskar-Schlemmer-Str. 9 - 17
22115 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 71591 216
Fax: 040 - 71591 262
E-Mail: winkler@drguth.de
Internet: www.drguth.de/praxisklinik
 
Wolfgang Winkler 30
Klinik Fleetinsel Admiralitätstraße 3
20459 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 376 71 20
Fax: 040 - 376 71 33
E-Mail: info@klinik-fleetinsel.de
Internet: www.klinik-fleetinsel.de
 
Roswitha Detlefs 27