Verband Deutscher Privatkliniken - Landesverband Hamburg

 
Klinik Anschrift Verwaltungsleiter/
Geschäftsführer
Betten/Plätze
Asklepios Klinik Nord Tangstedter Landstr. 400
22471 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 181887-3266
E-Mail: j.gemmel@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Joachim Gemmel 1283
Asklepios Klinik Harburg Eißendorfer Pferdeweg 52
21075 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 181886-2252
E-Mail: m.walker@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Marco Walker 892
Asklepios Klinik Altona Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 1
22763 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 181881-2010
E-Mail: c.hoeftberger@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Dr. Christian Höftberger 749
Schön Klinik Hamburg Eilbek GmbH & Co. KG Dehnhaide 120
22081 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 2092 1044
Fax: 040 - 2092 3061
Internet: http://www.schoen-kliniken.de
 
Dr. Ulrich Knopp/Sabine Lessing 767
Asklepios Klinik St. Georg Lohmühlenstr. 5
20099 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 181885-2100
E-Mail: k.schmolling@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Dr. Klaus Schmolling 732
Asklepios Klinik Barmbek Rübenkamp 220
22291 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 181882-6401
E-Mail: m.hummel@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Martin von Hummel 697
Asklepios Westklinikum Suurheid 20
22559 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 8191-2002
E-Mail: m.schmitt@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Michael Schmitt 586
Asklepios Klinik Wandsbek Alphonsstr. 14
22043 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 181883-2201
E-Mail: m.volmer@asklepios.com
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Manfred Volmer 565
Klinik Dr. Guth Jürgensallee 46 - 48
22609 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 82281 136
Fax: 040 - 82281 193
E-Mail: klinik-dr-guth@drguth.de
Internet: www.drguth.de/klinik-dr-guth
 
Uwe Lauer/Markus Kaiser 60
Praxisklinik
Mümmelmannsberg
(Psychiatrische Tagesklinik)
Oskar-Schlemmer-Str. 9 - 17
22115 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 71591 216
Fax: 040 - 71591 262
E-Mail: praxisklinik@drguth.de
Internet: www.drguth.de/praxisklinik
 
Uwe Lauer 20
Klinik Fleetinsel Admiralitätstraße 3
20459 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 376 71 26
Fax: 040 - 376 71 22
E-Mail: info@klinik-fleetinsel.de
Internet: www.klinik-fleetinsel.de
 
Roswitha Detlefs 30
Asklepios Klinik Eimsbüttel CardioClinic Hohe Weide 17
20359 Hamburg
 
Tel.: 040 - 46859 0
Fax: 040 - 46859 149
E-Mail: info@cardioclinic.de
Internet: http://www.asklepios.com
 
Dr. med. Klaus Schmolling 25